AGB

General Terms and Conditions of resQshock GmbH, hereinafter referred to as resQshock (as of 01.01.2014)

1. validity

The following terms and conditions of sale and delivery apply to all transactions of resQshock unless otherwise agreed in writing. By placing an order, the buyer acknowledges the following terms and conditions; deviating terms and conditions of purchase of the buyer shall only apply if they have been expressly accepted by resQshock in writing.

2. liability

Prices, assortment and model changes as well as prior sale remain reserved.

A cancellation of firmly placed orders on the part of the buyer requires the written consent of resQshock. Anyone who thus concludes a purchase contract online via the Internet, on the telephone or by e-mail has no general right of withdrawal. Withdrawal is only possible if it has been contractually agreed or if the seller does not fulfil his legal contractual obligations. In the case of returns of firmly ordered goods, we reserve the right to charge an expense fee.

3. prices

The sales prices are in Swiss francs ex resQshock, without packaging, excluding VAT. Discounts as well as shipping and packaging costs are based on the principles set out in the price lists or on the invoices.

4. shipping

The type of shipping is at the discretion of resQshock. The costs for processing and shipping may vary according to size, weight and effort (minimum CHF 18). Prices are subject to change without notice.

Bulky goods transports or additional services requested by the customer such as express shipments, transport insurance, etc. will be charged separately.

5. payment

Unless otherwise agreed, the invoice is to be paid within 10 days of the invoice date, strictly net, without any deductions. If the buyer does not meet the payment deadline, he falls into arrears without additional reminder and resQshock is entitled to charge interest on arrears in the amount of 10%. Payment by offsetting is excluded. resQshock reserves the right to assign claims to third parties.

6. retention of title

The delivered goods remain the property of resQshock until full payment has been made. The buyer authorises resQshock to enter the retention of title in the official register at the buyer's expense and undertakes to comply with all formalities in this respect.

7 Delivery, transfer of risk

The delivery times stated by resQshock are not binding.

The parties agree that the assertion of damages - to the extent permitted by law - is excluded in any case. Dates shall be reasonably postponed by resQshock in the event of obstacles, such as natural events, traffic disruptions, accidents and illness, operational disruptions, any late or defective deliveries as well as official measures, which are beyond the will of resQshock. Likewise, resQshock has the right to reasonably postpone deadlines in case of order additions or modifications.

resQshock shall be free to choose the appropriate mode of shipment, transport and packaging at the customer's expense. Partial deliveries are permissible. If the place of delivery is not accessible to resQshock on the delivery date, the customer shall determine the new place of delivery in due time and reimburse resQshock for the resulting additional costs.

Benefit and risk (loss and damage) are transferred to the buyer when the goods leave resQshock or the respective supplier (=FCA, free carrier, according to ICC Incoterms 2010). Any insurance policies are the responsibility of the buyer and will only be taken out by resQshock upon special request and at the expense of the buyer.

8. inspection and acceptance of the goods

The buyer must check immediately after receipt of the goods whether the quality and quantity correspond to the contractual agreements. Any defects or incorrect deliveries must be reported in writing immediately, at the latest within 24 hours after receipt of the goods.

In the event of late notification, the deliveries shall be deemed to have been approved and any warranty shall lapse.

9. goods with expiry dates

Various medical products in the resQshock range have an expiry date (especially sterile-packed goods). resQshock endeavours to send the customer goods with the longest possible shelf life. Also in the interest of the customer (shorter delivery times, possibilities to purchase small quantities etc.) resQshock keeps an adapted stock of these products. It is therefore possible that goods up to 20% of the stated shelf life will have expired by the time of dispatch. If this value is exceeded, resQshock can ship the goods with a corresponding discount.

10 Warranty, liability for defects

resQshock is liable to the buyer according to the law of warranty. Product liability claims are to be asserted against the manufacturer according to the product liability law. Therefore, resQshock does not assume any warranty or liability with regard to the products of the respective manufacturers and assigns all claims against the manufacturer to the customer in its place. All claims in this regard must be asserted directly against the manufacturer.

The warranty period is 12 months unless otherwise agreed in writing. It begins with the dispatch of the deliveries from resQshock. The warranty expires prematurely if the goods are improperly handled or damaged by the buyer or by third parties. In the case of clear product defects which have been reported in accordance with clause 8, the buyer will receive identical, defect-free goods in return for the return of the defective goods or - in the case of appliances - is entitled to free repair or replacement of the defective part.

In the case of delivery of devices with a guarantee certificate, the special provisions of the guarantee certificate apply.

Any further warranty and liability of resQshock, regardless of the legal basis, is excluded. In particular, there are no claims by the buyer for compensation for damage that has not occurred to the delivery item itself and/or that exceeds the value of the goods complained about.

11. return/exchange of goods

Complaints must be made in writing within 24 hours.

The supplier is not obliged to take back ordered goods delivered free of defects. In particular, there is no obligation to take back accessories and spare parts.

However, the supplier is free to take back goods against credit note after prior written agreement with the purchaser, provided that these are still included in the delivery program at the time of the return and are brand new. The Supplier shall not be obliged to return to the Purchaser or issue a credit note for any returns made by the Purchaser without the prior written consent of the Supplier.

Credit notes shall not be paid out unless otherwise agreed in writing, but shall only be credited against other claims of the Supplier against the Buyer. The following shall be deducted from a credit note: inspection fee and any repair costs.

The return shipment shall be sent back to the place designated by the supplier together with the delivery bill at the expense and risk of the purchaser.

No return of goods will be made for damaged goods or packaging as well as for used, soiled and/or contaminated goods. Special purchases such as electrodes and batteries are excluded from exchange and return.

Otherwise, the return of defect-free goods is only possible in exceptional cases and on the basis of an individual agreement.

12 Applicable law, place of jurisdiction

This legal relationship is subject to Swiss substantive law. The place of performance and jurisdiction is Schwyz.

AGB

Conditions générales de resQshock GmbH, ci-après dénommée resQshock (à partir du 01.01.2014)

1. validité

Les conditions de vente et de livraison suivantes s'appliquent à toutes les transactions de resQshock, sauf accord écrit contraire. En passant commande, l'acheteur accepte les conditions suivantes ; les conditions d'achat divergentes de l'acheteur ne sont applicables que si elles ont été expressément acceptées par écrit par resQshock.

2. responsabilité

Sous réserve de modifications de prix, d'assortiment et de modèles ainsi que de vente intermédiaire.

L'annulation par l'acheteur de commandes passées de manière ferme nécessite l'accord écrit de resQshock. Celui qui conclut donc un contrat de vente en ligne sur Internet, par téléphone ou par e-mail, ne dispose pas d'un droit général d'annulation. Une résiliation n'est possible que si elle a été convenue contractuellement ou si le vendeur ne remplit pas ses obligations contractuelles légales. En cas de retour de marchandises commandées de manière ferme, nous nous réservons le droit de prélever des frais généraux.

3. prix

Les prix de vente sont en francs suisses, départ usine, sans emballage, hors TVA. Les remises ainsi que les frais d'expédition et d'emballage sont basés sur les principes énoncés dans les listes de prix ou sur les factures.

4. expédition

Le type d'expédition est à la discrétion de resQshock. Les frais de traitement et d'expédition peuvent varier en fonction de la taille, du poids et de l'effort (minimum 18 CHF). Les prix peuvent être modifiés sans préavis.

Les transports de marchandises volumineuses ou les services supplémentaires demandés par le client, tels que les envois express, les assurances de transport, etc. seront facturés séparément.

5. paiement

Sauf accord contraire, la facture est payable dans les 10 jours à compter de la date de la facture nette, sans aucune déduction. Si l'acheteur ne respecte pas le délai de paiement, il est en retard de paiement sans rappel supplémentaire, et resQshock est en droit de facturer des intérêts de retard à hauteur de 10%. Le paiement par compensation est exclu. resQshock se réserve le droit de céder des créances à des tiers.

6. la réserve de propriété

Les marchandises livrées restent la propriété de resQshock jusqu'au paiement intégral. L'acheteur autorise resQshock à inscrire la réserve de propriété dans le registre officiel aux frais de l'acheteur et s'engage à remplir toutes les formalités à cet égard.

7 Livraison, transfert du risque

Les délais de livraison mentionnés par resQshock sont donnés à titre indicatif.

Les parties conviennent que la revendication de dommages et intérêts - dans la mesure où la loi le permet - est exclue dans tous les cas. Les délais sont reportés de manière appropriée par resQshock en cas d'obstacles indépendants de la volonté de resQshock, comme par exemple des phénomènes naturels, des perturbations de la circulation, des accidents et des maladies, des perturbations dans l'entreprise, tout retard ou erreur de livraison ainsi que des mesures administratives. De même, en cas de complément ou de modification de la commande, resQshock a le droit de repousser les délais de manière appropriée.

resQshock est libre de choisir le mode d'expédition, de transport et d'emballage le plus approprié, aux frais du client. Les livraisons partielles sont autorisées. Si le lieu de livraison n'est pas accessible à resQshock à la date de livraison, le client doit déterminer à temps le nouveau lieu de livraison et rembourser à resQshock les frais supplémentaires qui en résultent.

Le bénéfice et le risque (perte et dommage) sont transférés à l'acheteur dès que la marchandise quitte resQshock ou le fournisseur respectif (=FCA, free carrier, selon ICC Incoterms 2010). Les assurances éventuelles sont à la charge de l'acheteur et ne seront souscrites par resQshock que sur demande spéciale et aux frais de l'acheteur.

8. l'inspection et l'acceptation des marchandises

L'acheteur doit vérifier immédiatement après réception de la marchandise si la qualité et la quantité correspondent aux accords contractuels. Les éventuels défauts ou erreurs de livraison doivent être signalés par écrit immédiatement, au plus tard dans les 24 heures suivant la réception de la marchandise.

En cas de notification tardive, les livraisons sont considérées comme approuvées et toute garantie devient caduque.

9. les marchandises avec des dates de péremption

Plusieurs produits médicaux de la gamme resQshock ont une date de péremption (notamment les produits emballés de façon stérile). resQshock s'efforce d'envoyer au client des marchandises ayant la plus longue durée de conservation possible. Toujours dans l'intérêt du client (délais de livraison plus courts, possibilité d'acheter de petites quantités, etc.), resQshock conserve un stock adapté de ces produits. Il est donc possible que des marchandises dont la durée de conservation est inférieure de 20 % à celle indiquée soient périmées au moment de l'expédition. Si cette valeur est dépassée, resQshock peut expédier les marchandises avec une remise correspondante.

10 Garantie, responsabilité pour les défauts

resQshock est responsable envers l'acheteur selon le droit de la garantie. Les actions en responsabilité du fait des produits doivent être intentées contre le fabricant conformément à la loi sur la responsabilité du fait des produits. Par conséquent, resQshock n'assume aucune garantie ou responsabilité en ce qui concerne les produits du fabricant respectif et cède toutes les prétentions contre le fabricant au client à sa place. Toutes les réclamations à ce sujet doivent être adressées directement au fabricant.

La période de garantie est de 12 mois, sauf accord écrit contraire. Il commence avec le départ des livraisons de resQshock. La garantie expire prématurément si la marchandise est manipulée de manière incorrecte ou endommagée par l'acheteur ou par des tiers. En cas de défauts évidents du produit, qui ont été signalés conformément à la clause 8, l'acheteur reçoit contre le retour de la marchandise défectueuse une marchandise égale et sans défaut ou a - dans le cas d'appareils - le droit à la réparation gratuite ou au remplacement de la pièce défectueuse.

En cas de livraison d'appareils avec un certificat de garantie, les dispositions particulières du certificat de garantie s'appliquent.

Toute autre garantie et responsabilité de resQshock, quelle que soit la base juridique, est exclue. En particulier, l'acheteur ne peut prétendre à une indemnisation pour des dommages qui ne se sont pas produits sur l'objet de la livraison lui-même et/ou qui dépassent la valeur de la marchandise faisant l'objet de la réclamation.

11. retour/échange de marchandises

Les réclamations doivent être formulées par écrit dans les 24 heures.

Le fournisseur n'est pas tenu de reprendre les marchandises commandées et livrées sans défaut. Il n'y a pas d'obligation de reprise, en particulier pour les accessoires et les pièces de rechange.

Le fournisseur est toutefois libre, après accord écrit préalable avec l'acheteur, de reprendre des marchandises contre un avoir, pour autant qu'elles figurent encore dans le programme de livraison au moment du renvoi et qu'elles soient neuves. Le fournisseur n'est pas tenu de remettre à l'acheteur ou d'établir un avoir pour les marchandises retournées par l'acheteur sans l'accord écrit préalable du fournisseur.

Sauf accord écrit contraire, les notes de crédit ne sont pas payées, mais uniquement déduites d'autres créances du fournisseur envers l'acheteur. Sont déduits d'une note de crédit : les frais de contrôle ainsi que les éventuels frais de remise en état.

Le retour doit être accompagné du bon de livraison et être renvoyé aux frais et aux risques de l'acheteur à l'endroit désigné par le fournisseur.

Aucun retour de marchandise n'est effectué en cas de marchandise ou d'emballage endommagé ainsi qu'en cas de marchandise utilisée, sale et/ou contaminée. Les achats spéciaux tels que les électrodes et les piles ne peuvent être ni échangés ni retournés.

Dans le cas contraire, un retour de marchandises sans défaut n'est possible que dans des cas exceptionnels et sur la base d'un accord individuel.

12 Droit applicable, lieu de juridiction

Cette relation juridique est soumise au droit matériel suisse. Le lieu d'exécution et de juridiction est Schwyz.